ENCUENTRANOS EN: | CORREO:

Regidores

-

Martes, 18 de Julio del 2017
  • Nombre:
    Sr. Isidoro Emilio Palacios Rosas
    Profesión:
    REGIDOR
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    lpalacios@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    968172679
  • Nombre:
    Castillo Lalupu Dario Castillo
    Profesión:
    Economista
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Jcastillo@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    968039050
  • Nombre:
    Rufino Suarez German
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Grufino@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    949459570
  • Nombre:
    Rober Alexander Alzamora Juarez
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Ralzamora@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    969655583
  • Nombre:
    Maria del Socorro Carmen Panta
    Profesión:
    Profesor
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Mcarmen@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    995027401
  • Nombre:
    Carmen Natividad Pulache
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    npulache@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    968809783
  • Nombre:
    Eduardo Valdiviezo Roman
    Profesión:
    Ingeniero
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Eroman@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    969800425
  • Nombre:
    Jorge Fernando Celi Ruiz
    Profesión:
    Doctor
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Jceli@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    #645450
  • Nombre:
    Bruno Javier Fossa Villar
    Profesión:
    Administrador
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Jbruno@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    #386933
  • Nombre:
    Raul Carmen Villegas
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Rcarmen@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    #959400108
  • Nombre:
    Angel Miguel Devoto Mendoza
    Profesión:
    Profesor
    Cargo:
    Regidor
    Correo:
    Mdevoto@munitambogrande.gob.pe
    Anexo
    961546967